Dutch Babies (Puffed Pancake)

20120524-090513.jpg

20120524-090525.jpg

;

20120524-092536.jpg

These guys are hands down my new favorite breakfast food! They’re incredibly delicious and supper easy to make. It gives a new spin on your everyday pancake and the great thing is I didn’t have to go out to buy anything, most of the ingredients were already at my home. Enjoy and let me know if any of you guys try out this recipe I really encourage it you wont be disappointed <3

*Things that I did differently:

- Instead of using the confectioners sugar I drizzled a little bit of condensed milk. Soo yummy <3

-The marinated berries: My berries were frozen, so I put them in a bowl and sprinkled some lemon zest. I also had a simple syrup already made so I added that and popped it into the microwave until the berries were unfrozen and warm.

About Gabrielle ♥

From Santa Cruz california and made the move to the beautiful San Francisco this is my life. View all posts by Gabrielle ♥

2 responses to “Dutch Babies (Puffed Pancake)

  • Korey Rochon

    Hello my name is Korey Rochon, I recently discovered your profile on Model Mayhem and would like to talk about signing you with Covetous Dolls Casting Management. If you are interested please contact me through my email so we can discuss matters further.

    -Thank you

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

